webinar register page

Webinar banner
Article Stories Auto-detection Webinar
Get an easy mobile optimization and reach a wider audience!

Right after upload, Issuu now auto-detects the individual articles in your content using the “Table of Contents” page, and turns them into mobile-optimized Issuu Article Stories.

During our free webinar you will learn how to preview and edit each Article Story, and how to publish and share to reach more people.

Join us on Thursday, May 14 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm UK time / 5pm CET

May 14, 2020 05:00 PM in Copenhagen

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Jana Stehlikova.